North East India

The North East of India comprises of seven states also known as “Seven Sisters” in India. It offers some of the nature’s real treasures to its visitors. From vast tea gardens at Assam to The Shangrila in Sikkim, this region of India with its avant garde surroundings and spectacular display of its nature and people surprises many as it is a different contrast to what people picturize whilst visiting India. It offers a spectacular experience to wildlife enthusiasts, as there is an opulence of wildlife to be seen in its several wildlife parks. Kaziranga is one of the most visited national parks in India where you can go on an elephant safari to see wild rhinoceros and the Royal Bengal Tiger in its natural habitat.

Read More
  • accommodation

Top Offers

Zigi Tour